Tuesday December 29th & Wednesday December 30th 2015

What's New for 2015

  • We are happy to welcome the following teams to this year's tournament.
    • Division 1 - Badger HS Lake Geneva, WI from the Southern Lakes Conference coached by Shane Koehl.
    • Division 1 - Stillwater, MN from the Suburban East Conference coached by Rich Keller.
    • Division 2 - Sparta, WI from the Mississippi Valley Conference coached by Mike Roddick.